Fri, Oct 4 Stargazer Theater, Colorado Springs 8pm
Sat, Oct 5 Private Event  
Mon, Oct 7 Private Event
Fri, Oct 18 Nissis Lafayette 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 19 The Kasbah, Aurora 8pm
Tues, Oct 29 Private Event  
Fri, Nov 1 The Groove Fest/ Soul School CD release party( The Soiled Dove Underground)Lowry. 8pm
Sat, Nov 9 Jazz@Jack's, Denver 8:30pm
Fri, Nov 15 The Hoffbrau, Westminster 9pm
Sat, Nov 16 The Hoffbrau, Westminster 9:30pm
Wed, Nov 20 Jazz@Jack's, Denver 8:30pm
Sat, Nov 23 The Kasbah, Aurora 8pm
Thurs, Dec 5 Private Event  
Fri, Dec 6 Private Event
Sat, Dec 14 Private Event
Fri, Dec 20 Nissis Lafayette

7:30pm

Sat, Dec 28 The Kasbah, Aurora

8pm

Tues, Dec 31 New Years Eve Party - The Millennium Harvest House, Boulder, CO