Check beck frequently to see the designs for Soul School's new merchandise.

Hattiesburg MS Festival South Summer Concert

Calendar

UPCOMING SHOWS

Fri, Jul 29

Thur, Aug 4

Sat, Aug 6

Fri, Aug 12

Sat, Aug 13

Fri, Aug 19

Fri, Aug 26

Sat, Aug 27

Fri, Sep 2

Sun, Sep 4

Sat, Sep 10

Sat, Sep 17

Sat, Sep 24

 

700-900pm

500-630pm

600-800pm

9pm-1am

 

TBD

200-500pm

 

730-1030pm

 

9pm-1am

Taste of Centerra Summer Concert

Adams County Fair

Twenty Ninth St Summer Concert

Jazz @ Jacks

Private Event

Loveland Corn Roast Fest

Chapungu Sculpture Park

Private Event

The Kasbah

Private Event

Jazz @ Jacks

Private Event

Private Event

We enjoyed working with the Denver Broncos Cheerleaders this past weekend

 

GROOVE FEST

SHOP THE SOUL SCHOOL STORE

PHOTO GALLERY

CD ON SALE NOW

MEET THE BAND

Album

New Merchandise Coming Soon

Video

GROOVE FEST

MUSIC VIDEO COMING SOON

NEW ALBUM

SOUL SCHOOL MUSIC VIDEO

CHAPTER ONE ON SALE NOW

Testimonials

Recent shows

Contact us

Phone: 720.535.4477

Cell: 678.371.4264

Email: tony@soulschoollive.com

 

Find us